Reviews for Paichi Garden Moraira

At Paichi Garden SL we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2018

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and service was outstanding - a very big thank you and your team. My mother was over the moon with her flower gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Top

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2018

very nice flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2018

Thanks (not seen as I'm in UK but photo looked good!)

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2018

Excellent service, Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

This is undoubtedly the best and the most reliable provider of quality fresh flowers in the area!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Great flowers, and a wonderful personal delivery service! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers as always. Very flexible on delivery as delivered on Sunday for Mother's Day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

It's always a pleasure to use Paichi! Very happy with products and service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

I’ve used this florist on numerous occasions and they never disappoint. Delivery when requested and great flowers and arrangements.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

Excellent service and Mum loved her Spring Collection flowers for Mother’s Day. They were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Very happy with the product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

One very happy Mum, thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Always deliver as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2018

Lovely fresh flowers, much better value than other internet flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2018

Beautiful flowers as always. Used a number of times and they never disappoint. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2018

Absolutely fantastic, always makes my grandma feel special

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Beautiful flowers, very fresh and a great variety of blooms. Excellent communication from the florist and delivered right on time. Recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Flowers delivered when asked and recipient was very happy with them - beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2017

Why choose Paichi Garden Moraira?

From Mon-Frid 8,30 to 13 h and From 3-18 h. Sat 9 a 14 h.