Reviews for Paichi Garden Moraira

At Paichi Garden SL we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The bouquet was beautiful and of a higher standard that some of British high street names that deliver flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2018

great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2018

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time. Very easy to use the website.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2018

The flowers are first rate. No complaints !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2018

Quick and easy to use

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

Beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2018

Wonderful flower arrangement and lovely fresh flowers. Will definitely recommend and use again. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

I love Paichi Garden Centre. My mum was delighted with her flowers- they are beautiful. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2018

Fantastic flowers from the best florist in Moraira!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2018

Speedy and efficient service. Flower display artistic and pretty

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2018

Despite I requested the delivery on Sunday (birthday) it was made on Saturday. At least I would have expected a response. Next time will try to find another florist.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2018

Service was excellent and the product that was delivered to my father was amazing .....wine and flower arrangement for Fathers Day - he was very happy.
Big thank you for everything - Simply the Best

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2018

I didn’t give the correct address to this florist and they called and were very patient with me while I directed them to my parent’s villa. Fantastic service!!!! X

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2018

Lovely flowers, exactly what I ordered and will definitely use paichi again :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2018

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2018

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and service was outstanding - a very big thank you and your team. My mother was over the moon with her flower gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Top

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2018

The flowers were delivered later that the time agreed, which was diiscussed and agreed by telephone before I placed my order. My mother received her 70th birthday present 1 day late. The product was good, but the promise to deliver in a certain time frame was not met. Disappointed

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2018

very nice flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2018

Why choose Paichi Garden Moraira?

From Mon-Frid 8,30 to 13 h and From 3-18 h. Sat 9 a 14 h.